08 février 2016

Michael Jackson - Paraphrase (2010)

Michael Jackson - Paraphrase (2010)


01. (Michael Jackson with Akon)
02. Ease On Down The Road (Michael Jackson with Diana Ross)
03. Just Good Friends (Michael Jackson with Stevie Wonder)
04. The Man (Michael Jackson with Paul McCartney)
05. Save Me (Michael Jackson with Dave Mason)
06. Get It (Michael Jackson with Stevie Wonder)
07. Say Say Say (Michael Jackson with Paul McCartney)
08. Somebody s Watching Me (Michael Jackson with Rockwell)
09. State Of Shock (Michael Jackson with Mick Jagger)
10. Black or White (feat. Slash)
11. Scream (Single Edit) (Michael Jackson with Janet Jackson)
12. The Girl Is Mine (Michael Jacksonwith Paul McCartney)
13. I Just Can t Stop Loving You (Michael Jackson with Siedah Garrett)
14. We Are The World (USA for AFRICA)


01. Billie Jean (Original 12 Version)
02. Man In The Mirror
03. Smooth Criminal (Anni Mix)
04. Got the Hots
05. Remember The Time (12 Main Mix)
06. They Don t Care About Us (LP Edit)
07. Ghosts (Mousse T s Radio Rock Singalong Remix)
08. Rock With You (Original LP Version)
09. You Are Not Alone (R. Kelly Main Mix)
10. Stranger In Moscow (Charles Roane s Full R&B Mix)
11. Is It Scary (Single Radio Edit)
12. Come Together
13. Dangerous (Alternative Version)
14. Carousel
15. Happy Birthday Lisa
16. HIStory (The Ummah Main A Cappella)
17. Smile (Short Version)


Title Of Album: Paraphrase
Year Of Release: 2010
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Bkps




Posté par Myrklagar à 03:16 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags :